Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Professor Amaresh Chakrabarti, Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing |Indian Institute of Science |Bangalore 560012|India
ac123@iisc.ac.in

Associate Editors

Professor Gaetano Cascini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
gaetano.cascini@polimi.it

Professor Kristina Shea, Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering|ETH Zurich|Tannenstrasse 3, CH-8092 Zurich|Switzerland
kshea@ethz.ch

Professor Ashutosh Tiwari, Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering (ACSE)|University of Sheffield|Sheffield, S1 3JD
a.tiwari@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Yong Zeng, Engineering, Computer Science and Visual Arts Integrated Complex,|1515 St. Catherine W.
yong.zeng@concordia.ca

Editorial Board

Professor Frances Brazier, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
f.m.brazier@tudelft.nl

Professor David C. Brown, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
dcb@cs.wpi.edu

Professor Jonathan Cagan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
cagan@cmu.edu

Professor Matthew I Campbell, Oregon State University, USA
matt.campbell@oregonstate.edu

Professor Ellen Yi-Luen Do, University of Colorado Boulder, USA
ellen.do@Colorado.edu

Professor Alex H.B. Duffy, University of Strathclyde, UK
alex.duffy@strath.ac.uk

Professor Donal Finn, University College, Dublin, Republic of Ireland
donal.finn@ucd.ie

Professor John S. Gero, George Mason University, Fairfax, USA
john@johngero.com

Professor Ashok K. Goel, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
goel@cc.gatech.edu

Dr Kazjon Grace, The University of Sydney, Australia
kazjon.grace@sydney.edu.au

Professor Roderick A. Grupen, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA
grupen@cs.umass.edu

Dr Sean Hanna, University College London, UK
s.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Yan Jin, University of Southern California, USA
yjin@usc.edu

Dr Mark Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
m_klein@mit.edu

Dr John C. Kunz, Stanford University, USA
kunz@stanford.edu

Professor Chris McMahon, University of Bristol, UK
chirs.mcmahon@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Wolfgang Nejdl, Institut für Verteilte Systeme, Hannover, Germany
nejdl@kbs.uni-hannover.de

Professor Panos Papalambros, University of Michigan, USA
pyp@umich.edu

Dr H. Van Dyke Parunak, ABC Research, Ann Arbor, USA
van.parunak@gmail.com

Professor William C. Regli, Institute for System Research, Clark School of Engineering, The University of Maryland at College Park, USA
regli@umd.edu

Professor Li Shu, University of Toronto, Canada
shu@mie.utoronto.ca

Professor Robert B. Stone, Oregon State University, USA
rob.stone@oregonstate.edu

Professor Rudi Stouffs, National University of Singapore, Singapore
stouffs@nus.edu.sg

Professor Markus Stumptner, University of South Australia, Australia
mst@cs.unisa.edu.au

Professor Tetsuo Tomiyama, Japan Educational Foundation, Japan
tomiyama.tetsuo@nkz.ac.jp

Professor Kristin Wood, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
kristinwood@sutd.edu.sg

Professor Maria Yang, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
mcyang@mit.edu